Corn Receiving Schedule

 
 
 DATE #2 YELLOW HOURS   HOURS
Monday 3.20.2017 7am - 3:30pm 7 am to Noon
Tuesday 3.21.2017  7am - 3:30pm 7 am to Noon
Wednesday 3.22.2017 7am - 3:30pm 7 am to Noon
Thursday 3.23.2017 7am - 3:30pm  No Enogen Hours
Friday 3.24.2017 7am - 3:30pm  No Enogen Hours
 DATE #2 YELLOW HOURS   HOURS
Monday 3.27.2017 7am - 3:30pm 7 am to Noon
Tuesday 3.28.2017  7am - 3:30pm 7 am to Noon
Wednesday 3.29.2017 7am - 3:30pm 7 am to Noon
Thursday 3.30.2017 7am - 3:30pm  7 am to Noon
Friday 3.31.2017 7am - 3:30pm  7 am to Noon
 
    The Scale House will be CLOSED on Friday, April 7th, 2017, for repairs!
NO CORN, WDGS, DDGS

       We will NOT be receiving Enogen Corn April 3-28
 

Contacts for Contracting Corn:

Mike Keefer
Cell Phone:  330-204-8917

or Aaron Coventry 
740-623-3051

 

CURRENT DDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Friday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm

CURRENT WDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Thursday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am - Noon




 


CLICK HERE FOR CORN DISCOUNT SCHEDULE






Three Rivers Energy, llc    18137 CR 271, Coshocton, OH  43812
740-623-3035
 


Truck Route


Local Radar
Coshocton, OH
Chg Zip Code: 
 
Radar
View complete Local Weather

DTN Videos
 04:54
3/24/2017 Farmer Fair Practices Rules
 03:04
3/28/2017 Higher Trends Tuesday
 01:25
3/29/2017 Quiet Trade Wednesday
 03:52
3/29/2017 Heavy S. Midwest Rain Wednesday

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN