Corn Receiving Schedule

 
 DATE #2 YELLOW HOURS   HOURS
Monday 2.20.2017 7 am to 3:30 pm 7 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday 2.21.2017  7 am to 3:30 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday 2.22.2017 7 am to 12:00 pm 7 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday 2.23.2017 7 am to 12:00 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
Friday 2.24.2017 7 am to 12:00 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
     
 DATE #2 YELLOW HOURS   HOURS
Monday 2.27.2017 7 am to 3:30 pm 7 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday 2.28.2017  7 am to 3:30 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday 3.01.2017 7 am to 3:30 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday 3.02.2017 7 am to 3:30 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
Friday 3.03.2017 7 am to 3:30 pm  7 am to 12:00 pm
     
 

Contacts for Contracting Corn:

Mike Keefer
Cell Phone:  330-204-8917

or Aaron Coventry 
740-623-3051

 

CURRENT DDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Friday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm

CURRENT WDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Thursday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am - Noon




 


CLICK HERE FOR CORN DISCOUNT SCHEDULE






Three Rivers Energy, llc    18137 CR 271, Coshocton, OH  43812
740-623-3035
 


Truck Route


Local Radar
Coshocton, OH
Chg Zip Code: 
 
Radar
View complete Local Weather

DTN Videos
 04:12
2/23/2017 Row Crops Tumble Lower
 03:21
2/10/2017 Spring Weather Outlook
 01:16
2/23/2017 Grains Lower At Mid-Morning
 04:04
2/23/2017 KC Wheat Climbs Higher

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN