Corn Receiving Schedule

 DATE HOURS  CORN
Monday 9.19.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Tuesday 9.20.2016  7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Wednesday 9.21.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Thursday 9.22.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Friday 9.23.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
      DATE         HOURS CORN
 Monday 9.26.2016 7 am to 4 pm 
# 2 YELLOW
 Tuesday 9.27.2016 7 am to 4 pm 
# 2 YELLOW
Wednesday 9.28.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Thursday 9.29.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Friday 9.30.2016 7 am to 4 pm
# 2 YELLOW

Attention: Corn Trucks MUST be on premises by 3:45 pm



All Enogen Loads must be scheduled with
Melissa before delivering 740-623-3045!




Contact for Contracting Corn:
Mike Keefer
Office:  740-623-3053
Cell Phone:  330-204-8917

 
CURRENT DDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Friday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm

CURRENT WDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Thursday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am - Noon




"Click here for Corn Discount Schedule"
Updated 10/27/2015

Lakeview Grains, LLC., will be collecting ½ cent per bushel per the Ohio Department of Agriculture for the Agricultural Commodity Depositors Fund. This change comes as a result of Senate Bill 66, and all fees collected will be submitted to the Ohio Department of Agriculture Grain, Feed & Seed Section.
Any corn delivered into Three Rivers Energy on or after October 27, 2015, will be subject to this fee.




Three Rivers Energy, llc    18137 CR 271, Coshocton, OH  43812
740-623-3035
 


Truck Route


Local Radar
Coshocton, OH
Chg Zip Code: 
 
Radar
View complete Local Weather

DTN Videos
 03:32
9/23/2016 Soy Trade Jitters Friday
 08:43
9/19/2016 DTNPF Ag Confidence Index Results
 01:25
9/23/2016 Soybeans Swoon Friday
 02:59
9/23/2016 Drier 10-Day Forecast Friday

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN