Corn Receiving Schedule

 DATE HOURS  CORN
Monday 8.29.2016 7 am to 1 pm # 2 YELLOW
Tuesday 8.30.2016  7 am to 1 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Wednesday 8.31.2016 7 am to 1 pm # 2 YELLOW
Thursday 9.1.2016 CLOSED  
Friday 9.2.2016 CLOSED  
      DATE         HOURS CORN
 Monday 9.5.2016 CLOSED Labor Day
 Tuesday 9.6.2016 7 am to 1 pm 
# 2 YELLOW
Wednesday 9.7.2016 7 am to 1 pm # 2 YELLOW
Thursday 9.8.2016 7 am to 1 pm
# 2 YELLOW
Friday 9.9.2016 7 am to 1 pm # 2 YELLOW


Attention: Corn Trucks MUST be on premises by 12:45 pm


Contact for Contracting Corn:
Mike Keefer
Office:  740-623-3053
Cell Phone:  330-204-8917

 
CURRENT DDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Friday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm

CURRENT WDG LOADING HOURS
Monday - Thursday  7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday 7:00 am - Noon




"Click here for Corn Discount Schedule"
Updated 10/27/2015

Lakeview Grains, LLC., will be collecting ½ cent per bushel per the Ohio Department of Agriculture for the Agricultural Commodity Depositors Fund. This change comes as a result of Senate Bill 66, and all fees collected will be submitted to the Ohio Department of Agriculture Grain, Feed & Seed Section.
Any corn delivered into Three Rivers Energy on or after October 27, 2015, will be subject to this fee.




Three Rivers Energy, llc    18137 CR 271, Coshocton, OH  43812
740-623-3035
 


Truck Route


Local Radar
Coshocton, OH
Chg Zip Code: 
 
Radar
View complete Local Weather

DTN Videos
 05:20
8/26/2016 Grains Slide Lower
 05:08
8/26/2006 Midwest Crop Tour
 01:21
8/26/2016 New Contract Low for Wheat
 03:09
8/26/2016 Possibly Wet Fall Forecast Friday

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN